Crystop satellite systems


Proven quality for all vehicles and every requirement

For over 30 years, satellite systems from Crystop have been synonymous with durability, robustness and sustainability. Developed and produced in Germany, the entire value chain is in one hand.

EasySat

AutoSat Light

AutoSat 2S

WebToGo FlyAway

WebToGo BackupBox

AutoSat IP DriveAway

Motorhome and caravan

Crystop offers a wide range of fully automatic satellite reception systems. The portfolio ranges from the small and light EasySat system with one-button operation to the versatile product family of AutoSat Light systems and the premium systems of the AutoSat2 brand. A multitude of options and expansion stages allow you to fulfil all your wishes. So you will never miss another broadcast, even at the most remote holiday destinations in Europe. Special mounting profiles and different colours round off the product range.

Emergency control vehicles / BOS area

In the professional sector, we offer solutions for the mobile supply of your command vehicle with fast data connections. Independent of existing unstable radio networks, you can fulfil your IUK tasks with our SatCom technology. Transmissions of situation reports, live video streaming from drones or camera monitoring and the complete telecommunication is possible today at low cost via satellite.

Media TV / Radio

With our autopointing systems, you are independent and can complete your tasks at the most remote locations. There are no more white spots! Upload rates of 10 Mbps allow smooth live streams in full HD with the appropriate encoder technology. We offer either FlyAway systems that are easy to transport, quickly deployable and cost-effective, or DriveAway systems that can be permanently mounted on the vehicle roof. This way you can turn your car into a real SNG vehicle and be ready for action in minutes. And all at the touch of a button!

Agriculture

Agriculture 4.0 is a reality! Bring life to the remotest parts of the country where 3G, let alone 4G, is not available today with our technology. Today’s agriculture is no longer possible without modern seed drills that are GPS controlled and work with mm precision. All this requires a seamless internet connection to databases and central IT. With our DLG-certified systems, you can do just that. Central WLAN hotspots supply large areas of land via satellite. Simple, robust and cost-effective, you can complete your tasks now and in the future!

Crystop Satellitenanlagen


Bewährte Qualität für alle Fahrzeuge und jeden Anspruch

Seit über 30 Jahren sind Satellitenanlagen aus dem Haus Crystop ein Inbegriff für Langlebigkeit, Robustheit und Nachhaltigkeit. Entwickelt und produziert am Standort Deutschland liegt die komplette Wertschöpfungskette in einer Hand.

EasySat

AutoSat Light

AutoSat 2S

WebToGo FlyAway

WebToGo BackupBox

AutoSat IP DriveAway

Reisemobil und Caravan

Hier bietet Crystop eine große Auswahl an vollautomatischen Satellitenempfangsanlagen. Das Portfolio reicht von der kleinen und leichten EasySat Anlage mit Einknopfbedienung über die vielseitige Produktfamilie der AutoSat Light Anlagen bis hin zu den Premiumanlagen der Marke AutoSat2. Eine Vielzahl von Optionen und Ausbaustufen ermöglichen Ihnen alle Wünsche zu erfüllen. So verpassen Sie keine Sendung mehr selbst an entlegensten Urlaubszielen europaweit. Spezielle Montageprofile und unterschiedliche Farben runden das Produktspektrum ab.

Einsatzleitfahrzeuge / BOS-Bereich

Im professionellen Bereich bieten wir Lösungen für die mobile Versorgung Ihres Einsatzleitfahrzeuges mit schnellen Datenanbindungen. Unabhängig von vorhandenen instabilen Funknetzen erfüllen Sie Ihre IUK Aufgaben mit unserer SatCom Technik. Übertragungen von Lageberichten, Livevideostreaming von Drohnen bzw. Kameraüberwachungen und die komplette Telekommunikation ist über Satellit heute kostengünstig möglich.

Medien TV / Radio

Mit unseren Autopointing Systemen sind Sie unabhängig und erledigen Ihre Aufgaben an den entlegensten Locations. Weiße Flecken gibt es nicht mehr! Uploadraten von 10 Mbps erlauben mit entsprechender Encoder Technik ruckelfreie Livestreams in Full HD. Hier bieten wir zum einen leicht transportierbare, schnell einsatzbereite und kostengünstige FlyAway Systeme oder aber fest auf das Fahrzeugdach montierbare DriveAway Systeme. So machen Sie Ihren PKW zu einem echten SNG Fahrzeug und sind in Minutenschnelle einsatzbereit. Und das alles nur mit einem einzigen Knopfdruck!

Agrar

Landwirtschaft 4.0 ist Realität! Die entlegensten Landstriche an denen heute kein 3G geschweige 4G verfügbar ist, beleben Sie mit unserer Technik. Die heutige Landwirtschaft ist ohne moderne Saatgutmaschinen die GPS gesteuert mm genau arbeiten nicht mehr möglich. All das bedingt eine lückenlose Internetanbindung an Datenbanken und eine zentrale IT. Mit unseren DLG zertifizierten Systemen gelingt Ihnen das. Zentrale WLAN Hotspots versorgen große Landstriche über Satellit. Einfach, robust und kostengünstig erledigen Sie Ihre Aufgaben jetzt und in der Zukunft!